header

You can see & and meet us at:

Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market

craft market stall

The market takes place on the first Sunday of every month in the car park at the North end of the Bridge

Visit the Humber Bridge Market Facebook page


We are booked to appear at the following events:

Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market First Sunday of every month

Please Note: The Humber Bridge Market on Sunday 1st March 2020 is cancelled due to high winds.

Steam Punk event, Wilderspin School, Barton on Humber Sunday 15th Mar 2020
Waters Edge Easter Fair, Barton on Humber Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Sun 12th Apr 2020
Brigg Live Arts Festival Sat 9th May 2020
South of England show, Ardingley, Surrey Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Sat 13th Jun 2020
Brocklesby Country Fair Sun 21st Jun 2020
Winterton Show Sat 4th Jul 2020
Great Yorkshire Show Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Thu 16th Jul 2020
Revesby Country Fair Sun 2nd Aug 2020
Burghley Horse Trials Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Sun 6th Sep 2020
Autumnfest. Stourton Estates Sat 12th Sep 2020
Arrow Farm craft fair, Whitwell, Derbyshire Sat 26th Sep 2020 - Sun 27th Sep 2020
Arrow Farm craft fair, Whitwell, Derbyshire Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Sun 25th Oct 2020
Waters Edge Christmas Fair, Barton on Humber Sat 7th Nov 2020 - Sun 8th Nov 2020
Peaks Top Farm Christmas Fair Sat14th Nov 2020 - Sun 15th Nov 2020


If you are organising an event and would like Bundle and Rust to attend please get in touch with us.
We will travel beyond Lincolnshire’s border control!

If you are a retailer and would be interested in stocking our products please contact us to discuss this.

Follow our Facebook & Twitter pages for up to date news:

Facebook - facebook.com/BundleAndRust