header

You can see & and meet us at:

Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market

craft market stall

The market takes place on the first Sunday of every month in the car park at the North end of the Bridge

Visit the Humber Bridge Market Facebook page


We are booked to appear at the following events:

Brocklesby Country Fair Sun 16th Jun 2019
Winterton Show Sat 6th Jul 2019
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 7th Jul 2019
Harthill Carnival, South Yorkshire Sat 13th Jul 2019
Beach Hut Festival on Tour - Trusthorpe Village, Lincolnshire Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Sun 21st Jul 2019
Revesby Country Fair Sun 4th Aug 2019
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 4th Aug 2019
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 1st Sep 2019
Burghley Horse Trials Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Sun 8th Sep 2019
Autumnfest – Stourton Estate, Lincolnshire Sat 14th Sep 2019
Arrow Farm Craft Fair - Whitwell, Derbyshire Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Sun 29th Sep 2019
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 6th Oct 2019
Arrow Farm Craft Fair - Whitwell, Derbyshire Sat 26th Oct 2019 - Sun 27th Oct 2019
Waters Edge Christmas Craft Fair - Barton upon Humber Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Peaks Top Farm Christmas Fair Sa 16th Nov - Sun 17th Nov 2109
Conningsby and Tattershall Christmas Fair Date to be Confirmed
St Hughs School Christmas Fair - Woodhall Spa, Date to be Confirmed
Christmas Craft Fair, Thoresby Park, Nottinghamshire Sat 23rd Nov 2109
Brigg Christmas Market Fri 29th Nov 2109
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 1st Dec 2019
Beverley Victorian Christmas Market Sun 8th Dec 2109
Christmas Fair, Normanby Park Nr Scunthorpe Sun 15th Dec 2109
Humber Bridge Farmers & Craft Market Sun 22nd Dec 2019


If you are organising an event and would like Bundle and Rust to attend please get in touch with us.
We will travel beyond Lincolnshire’s border control!

If you are a retailer and would be interested in stocking our products please contact us to discuss this.

Follow our Facebook & Twitter pages for up to date news:

Facebook - facebook.com/BundleAndRust